"By dint of hard work for the country rendered in a spirit of selfless sevice may you march ahead with hope and courage as torch bearer of a peaceful revolution. Remember that in this dynamic world you must go forward or else you will be left behind."

Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy

Home ยปAnti-Ragging Cell

Anti-Ragging Cell

For complaints related to Ragging mail to
Sl.NoMember NamePosition
1Dr. Falguni MukhopadhyayPrincipal
2Prof. Amitabha MukhopadhyayAssistant Professor
3Dr. Sutapa AdhikariAssistant Professor
4Dr. Sujit Kr. BeraAssistant Professor
5Prof. Dipankar NaskarAssistant Professor
6Prof. Barnali PramanikAssistant Professor
7Mr. Damodar DasGuardians Representative
8Mr. Manoranjan MondalSub Inspector Asansol South PS
9Mr. Arup GhoshNGO Representative
10Mr. Basudeb ChatterjeeMedia Person
11Mr. Santosh BiswasGuardians Representative
12Dr. Susmita ChakrabortyAssistant Professor
13Mr. Abhishek RuidasStudents Representative
14Ms. Alivia DeyStudents Representative
15Mr. Madhu Sudan DeySecretary NTS
16Prof. Animesh RaptanTC Secretary
17Mr. Akaju YadavSecretary Non-Teaching Staff