"By dint of hard work for the country rendered in a spirit of selfless sevice may you march ahead with hope and courage as torch bearer of a peaceful revolution. Remember that in this dynamic world you must go forward or else you will be left behind."

Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy

Home ยป Permanent Staff

Our Permanent Staff

SlImageStaff NameGenderDesignation
1 Mr. Madan Mohan Sengupta Male Cashier (Evening)
2 Mr. Prasanta Kr. Ghosh Male Library Clerk (Morning)
3 Mr. Haridas Mukherjee Male Typist (Day)
4 Mr. Dilip Kora Male Head Clerk (Acting), Office Clerk (Morning)
5 Mr. Subir Dhibar Male Typist (Evening)
6 Sk. Rafiqul Islam Male Office Peon (Morning)
7 Mr. Lakshman Paswan Male Lab. Attd. (Chem.) (Morning)
8 Mr. Akaju Yadav Male Library Peon (Day)
9 Smt. Ashalata Dey Female Lady Attendant
10 Mr. Ratan Chakraborty Male Lab. Attd. (Chem.) (Day)
11 Mr. Madhu Sudan Dey Male Lab. Attd. (Phy.) (Morning)
12 Mr. Uday Mukherjee Male Lab. Attd. (Botany) (Day)
13 Mr. Swarup Banerjee Male Lab. Attd. (Zoology) (Day)
14 Mr. Ashis Kr. Maji Male Lab. Attd. (Geography) (Day)
15 Mr. Bablu Gorai Male Electrician-cum-Caretaker
16 Ms. Hena Kausar Female Office Peon (Day)